One a day… that’s all they ask

I noticed a little headline while I was becoming re-acquainted with my wordpress surroundings. It said something along the lines of “want to write more?” Why yes, I think I do. I often find myself feeling that I don’t have much of interest to write about. More often than not, posts turn into rants, and I don’t want to be negative like that. I think this will be a good way to keep a more positive tone. I AM generally a positive person, after all.

But I digress. The link brought me to a sort of challenge to either write every day, or once a week. I think I will shoot for once a week, because who wants to listen to my babble daily? Not even me! (Or my cat!) And I think my husband would be happy if I never babbled again.

Hey, look! A squirrel! Anyway, I think once a week is more my speed. WordPress is giving us little inspirations, so maybe that will help me feel more… um, relevant maybe? So for those of you that have stumbled your way here (and even those of you I promised to pay to visit) – let me know what you think about any of the stuff I blather on about.

Oh – and who’s with me?

See ya next year!

Leave a Reply

